Contact Us

Contact Cascades Recovery+

CUSTOMER SERVICE CANADA

Toll Free: 1-866-751-1004

CUSTOMER SERVICE US

Toll Free: 1-866-839-0800

ONTARIO

Toronto West, Ontario
CANADIAN HEAD OFFICE
Cascades Recovery+.
66 Shorncliffe Road
Toronto, ON M8Z 5K1
416-231-2525
toronto@recoverycascades.com

Toronto East, Ontario

Cascades Recovery+.
45 Thornmount Drive
Toronto, ON M1B 5P5
416-292-5149
toronto@recoverycascades.com

Ottawa, Ontario
Cascades Recovery+.
2811 Sheffield Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 3V8
613-742-1222
ottawa@recoverycascades.com

Brantford, Ontario
Cascades Recovery+.
434 Henry Street
Brantford, ON N3S 7W3
519-756-5264
brantford@recoverycascades.com

Putnam, Ontario
Cascades Recovery+
4212 Breen Road
Putnam, ON N0L 2B0
519-485-0621
putnam@recoverycascades.com

QUEBEC

Lachine, Québec
Cascades Récupération+
63, boul. Saint-Joseph
Lachine, QC H8S 2K9
514-363-9118

Jean-Francois Rivet
Directeur des Comptes
514-207-0319
quebec@recoverycascades.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Surrey, British Columbia
Cascades Recovery+.
12345 – 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3V 3H2
604-589-4385
vancouver@recoverycascades.com

Vancouver, British Columbia
Cascades Recovery+.
8325 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V5X 3M3
604-327-5272
vancouver@recoverycascades.com

Kelowna, British Columbia
Cascades Recovery+.
144 Cambro Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 7T3
250-491-2242
kelowna@recoverycascades.com

Victoria, British Columbia

Cascades Recovery+
2800 Bridge Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4T3
250-480-1274
victoria@recoverycascades.com

Prince George, British Columbia
Cascades Recovery+
8545 Willow Cale Road
Prince George, BC V2N 6Z9
250-563-0233
princegeorge@recoverycascades.com

Nanaimo, British Columbia
Cascades Recovery+
800 Maughan Road
Nanaimo, BC V9X 1J2
250-722-3396
nanaimo@recoverycascades.com

ALBERTA

Edmonton, Alberta
Cascades Recovery+
2015 – 87th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6P 1L5
780-464-4761
edmonton@recoverycascades.com

Calgary, Alberta

Cascades Recovery+
10351 – 46th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 2X9
403-243-5700
calgary@recoverycascades.com

MANITOBA

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Cascades Recovery+
100 Omands Creek
Winnipeg, MB R2R 1V7
204-632-4457<
winnipeg@recoverycascades.com

USA

Rochester, New York
Cascades Recovery+
USA HEAD OFFICE
1845 Emerson Street
Rochester, NY 14606
585-527-8110
rochester@recoverycascades.com

Albany, New York
Cascades Recovery+
71 Fuller Road
Albany, NY 12205
518-689-1020
albany@recoverycascades.com

Buffalo, New York
Cascades Recovery+
3241 Walden Avenue
Depew, NY 14043
716-681-1560
buffalo@recoverycascades.com

CONTACT BY SECTOR

COMMERCIAL CONTACT

GRAPHICS CONTACT

Daniel Pecarski
Director Brokerage/Major Accounts
dpecarski@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-232-8802

INDUSTRIAL/INSTITUTIONAL CONTACT

Randy Kool
Manager, Sales and Business Development
rkool@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-529-6677

RETAIL

Blair O’Halloran
Vice President, National Accounts
bohalloran@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-232-8889

SUSTAINABLE MATERIALS MANAGEMENT GROUP

Bruce Westaway
Director, Sustainable Materials Management
bwestaway@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-232-8848

 

SECURE DESTRUCTION – WESTERN PROVINCES

Brandon Rogers
Vice President and General Manager
brogers@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 604-327-5272

MATERIAL MANAGEMENT

HEAD OFFICE

66 Shorncliffe Road
Toronto, ON Canada
M8Z 5K1
Toll Free: 1-877-226-6608

Gary Sexton
Vice President
gsexton@recoverycascades.com
TEL: 416-232-8851

BROKERAGE AND MARKET DEVELOPMENT

 

MID-WEST, USA

Steve Becker
sbecker@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 630-369-8882

 

MATERIALS MARKET CONT’D

ONTARIO, QUEBEC, WESTERN NEW YORK & MICHIGAN

Daniel Pecarski
Director Brokerage/Major Accounts
dpecarski@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-232-8802