Contact Us


Contact Cascades Recovery Inc


CUSTOMER SERVICE CANADA

Toll Free: 1-866-751-1004

CUSTOMER SERVICE US

Toll Free: 1-866-839-0800

ONTARIO

Toronto West, Ontario
CANADIAN HEAD OFFICE
Cascades Recovery Inc.

66 Shorncliffe Road

Toronto, ON M8Z 5K1

416-231-2525

toronto@recoverycascades.com

Toronto East, Ontario

Cascades Recovery Inc.

45 Thornmount Drive

Toronto, ON M1B 5P5

416-292-5149

toronto@recoverycascades.com

Ottawa, Ontario


Cascades Recovery Inc.

2811 Sheffield Road

Ottawa, ON K1B 3V8

613-742-1222
ottawa@recoverycascades.com

Brantford, Ontario


Cascades Recovery Inc.

434 Henry Street
Brantford, ON N3S 7W3

519-756-5264
brantford@recoverycascades.com

Putnam, Ontario


Cascades Recovery Inc.
4212 Breen Road
Putnam, ON N0L 2B0

519-485-0621
putnam@recoverycascades.com

QUEBEC

Lachine, Québec
Cascades Récupération

63, boul. Saint-Joseph

Lachine, QC H8S 2K9

514-363-9118

Sales:
Patrice Clerc
514-206-1590

quebec@recoverycascades.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Surrey, British Columbia


Cascades Recovery Inc.

12345 – 104th Avenue

Surrey, BC V3V 3H2

604-589-4385

vancouver@recoverycascades.com

Vancouver, British Columbia

Cascades Recovery Inc.

8325 Main Street

Vancouver, BC V5X 3M3

604-327-5272
vancouver@recoverycascades.com

Kelowna, British Columbia

Cascades Recovery Inc.

144 Cambro Road

Kelowna, BC V1X 7T3

250-491-2242

kelowna@recoverycascades.com

Victoria, British Columbia

Cascades Recovery Inc.

2800 Bridge Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4T3

250-480-1274

victoria@recoverycascades.com

Prince George, British Columbia

Cascades Recovery Inc.

8545 Willow Cale Road

Prince George, BC V2N 6Z9

250-563-0233
princegeorge@recoverycascades.com

Nanaimo, British Columbia

Cascades Recovery Inc.

800 Maughan Road

Nanaimo, BC V9X 1J2

250-722-3396
nanaimo@recoverycascades.com

ALBERTA

Edmonton, Alberta

Cascades Recovery Inc.

2015 – 87th Avenue

Edmonton, AB T6P 1L5

780-464-4761

edmonton@recoverycascades.com

Calgary, Alberta

Cascades Recovery Inc.

 10351 – 46th Street SE

Calgary, AB T2C 2X9

403-243-5700

calgary@recoverycascades.com

MANITOBA

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Cascades Recovery Inc.

100 Omands Creek

Winnipeg, MB R2R 1V7

204-632-4457
winnipeg@recoverycascades.com

USA

Rochester, New York
Cascades Recovery U.S., Inc.
USA HEAD OFFICE

1845 Emerson Street

Rochester, NY 14606

585-527-8110
rochester@recoverycascades.com

Albany, New York

Cascades Recovery U.S., Inc.

71 Fuller Road

Albany, NY 12205

518-689-1020
albany@recoverycascades.com

Buffalo, New York
Cascades Recovery U.S., Inc.

3241 Walden Avenue

Depew, NY 14043

 716-681-1560
buffalo@recoverycascades.com


CONTACT BY SECTOR


COMMERCIAL CONTACT

Robert Luciani
Director of Commercial Accounts
rluciani@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-232-8839

GRAPHICS CONTACT

Daniel Pecarski
dpecarski@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-232-8802

INDUSTRIAL CONTACT

Gary McCarthy
Regional Sales Manager
gmccarthy@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-677-5517

RETAIL

Blair O’Halloran
Director, National Accounts
bohalloran@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-232-8889

INSTITUTIONAL

Jeff King
National Sales Manager
jking@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-684-6273

SUSTAINABLE MATERIALS MANAGEMENT GROUP

Bruce Westaway
Director, Sustainable Materials Management
bwestaway@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-232-8848

SECURE DESTRUCTION – CENTRAL ONTARIO

Gary McCarthy
Regional Sales Manager
gmccarthy@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-677-5517

SECURE DESTRUCTION – WESTERN PROVINCES

Brandon Rogers
General Manager
brogers@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 604-327-5272

MATERIAL MANAGEMENT

HEAD OFFICE

66 Shorncliffe Road
Toronto, ON Canada
M8Z 5K1
Toll Free: 1-877-226-6608

Gary Sexton
Vice President
gsexton@recoverycascades.com
TEL: 416-232-8851

BROKERAGE AND MARKET DEVELOPMENT

NORTH-EAST, USA

Tom Bowers
tbowers@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 781-925-9800

MID-WEST, USA

Steve Becker
sbecker@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 630-369-8882

SOUTH-EAST, USA

Valerie Wray
vwray@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 803-448-1288

MATERIALS MARKET CONT’D

ONTARIO, QUEBEC, WESTERN NEW YORK & MICHIGAN

Fred Partridge
fpartridge@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-232-8841

Daniel Pecarski
Director Brokerage/Major Accounts
dpecarski@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 416-232-8802

WESTERN REGION

Matt Dupuis
mdupuis@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 250-480-9425

Ken Rasmussen
Market Development Manager
krasmussen@recoverycascades.com
Tel: 604-580-3070